2019 Board of Directors


Executive Board:
Board Chair: Ken Martasin, Owner, PeachState Promotions
Chair-elect: Peter Carpenter, President/Creative Director, Thoroughbred Design Group
Treasurer: Donna Wade, Forsyth Market President, Coastal States Bank
Secretary: Anna Lyle, Director, Forsyth County Public Library
Marketing Committee  Liaison: Julie Brennan, Publisher, My Forsyth Magazine
Development Committee Liaison: Jayne Iglesias, Public Relations & Communications Consultant Programs Committee Liaison: Nichole Humphrey, Senior Manager, Site Operations, E*TRADE
Recruitment Committee Liaison: Renae Force, PeachState Promotions

Board of Directors:
Jerry Frasso, retired, UPS
Brittany Hamilton, NW District Director, YMCA, Mentor
Greg Jones, Gregory Jones, CPA
Dr. Valery Lowe, Director of College & Career Development, Forsyth County Schools
Tracy Ann Moore-Grant, Attorney, Patterson, Moore, Butler
Pat Paxton,  Managing Director/Financial Planner, Investment Planning Advisors, Past Mentor
Dr. Cindy Salloum, Director of Secondary Education, Forsyth County Schools Laura Stewart, VP of Community Engagement, Cumming-Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce Stephanie Woody, Publisher, Forsyth County News

Advisory Board:
Lynn Jackson, Administrator, Northside-Forsyth Hospital
Rusty Jackson, Forsyth County Juvenile Court Chief Judge
James McCoy, President/CEO, Cumming-Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce, Past Mentor Jack Murphy, Georgia State Senator
Virgilio Pérez-Pascoe, retired, PEPSI , Past Mentor
Tricia Welsh, Owner, Kideapolis, Inc. 


Sylvia Cardona, Executive Director

Sara Pritchard, Program Manager, One-on-One

Jenny Ostrowski, Youth Programs Manager

Elisa McConnon, Program Support (K-5)

Teresa Bath, Development Specialist

Alison Gaines, Case Management Specialist